English 
Phone: 800-547-3686
Customer Service
THE M2VP GSH SCAVENGER
M2VP accomplishes complete scavenging of GSH in less than one minute. All other methods systematically overestimate GSSG concentrations. Before you measure GSSG, be sure you have M2VP.
images/GSH.gif

Shiny and New    Tried and True
 
 
Australia
Sapphire Bioscience Pty. Ltd.
Phone: 1800 062 088
Fax: +61 2 9698 1022
sales@sapphirebioscience.com
 
Benelux
ImmunoSource BV
Phone: 3385 36 85
Fax: 3384 38 18
info@immunosource.com
 
Brazil
Sellex
Phone: (011) 5506-4646
Fax: (011) 5505-7433
Washington@sellex.com
 
Canada
Please call us for details
Phone: +1-800-547-3686
Fax: +1-310-349-3494
officemanager@percipiobio.com
 
China
Dakewe Biotech Co.
Phone: 86 010-52086640 or 52086902
Fax: 86 010-52086643
tech@dakewe.net
 
China
Onwon Trading Ltd
Phone: 852-27577569
Fax: 852-27577211
emily@onwon.com.hk
 
Croatia
Jasika d.o.o.
Phone: 385-1-659-0457
Fax: 385-1-653-5018
itomicic@jasika.hinet.hr
 
Czech Republic
Intimex
Phone: 42-0-596-311-612
Fax: 42-0-596-311018
Intimex@post.cz
 
Denmark
Electra-Box Diagnostica
Phone: +45 44 53 62 11
Fax: +45 44 53 62 12
claus.larsen@electrabox.com
 
Egypt
Clinilab
Phone: 00-202-52-57-212
Fax: 00-202-52-57- 210
clinilab@clinilab.net
 
Finland
Electra-Box Diagnostica
Phone: +358 (0)9 7244330
Fax: +358 (0)9 72444331
jussi.kontturi@electrabox.com
 
France
Tebu-Bio
Phone: 01 30 46 39 00
Fax: 01 30 46 39 11
france@tebu-bio.com
 
Germany
Hölzel Diagnostika Handels GmbH
Phone: +49-(0)221-126 02 66
Fax: +49-(0)221-126 02 67
info@hoelzel.de
 
Germany
Tebu-Bio
Phone: 801013-0
Fax: 801013-20
germany@tebu-bio.com
 
Germany
NatuTec GmbH
Phone: 069-67 73 78-0
Fax: 069-67 73 78-79
info@natutec.com
 
Greece
Antisel
Phone: 30-231-0322525
Fax: 30-231-0321912
vsarant@antisel.gr
 
Hungary
Experta Kft
Phone: 36-0-1220-8848
Fax: 36-0-1221-0229
boros@auroscience.hu
 
Iceland
Electra-Box Diagnostica ApS
Phone: 4453 6211
Fax: 4453 6212
peter.blom@electrabox.com
 
India
Krishgen Biosystems
Phone: 22-56372990
Fax: 22-56372990
info@krishgen.com
 
Israel
Enco Diagnostics
Phone: 972-3-934-9922
Fax: 972-3-934-9876
enco@netvision.net.il
 
Italy
Prodotti Gianni SpA
Phone: +39 02 5097 232
Fax: +39 02 5097 276
scerri@prodottigianni.com
 
Japan
Funakoshi Co., Ltd.
Phone: 3 5684 1620
Fax: 3 5684 1775
reagent@funakoshi.co.jp
 
Japan
Wako Pure Chemical Industries, Ltd.
Phone: 6 203 2371
Fax: 6 222 1203
 
New Zealand
Sapphire Bioscience Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 2 9698 2022
Fax: +61 2 9698 1022
sales@sapphirebioscience.com
 
Norway
Electra Box AS
Phone: 32 23 7950
Fax: 32 23 7949
bente.skar@electrabox.com
 
Poland
Intimex Sp. z o.o.
Phone: 22 668 74 65
Fax: 22 822 11 47
biuro@intimex.com.pl
 
Poland
Biokom
Phone: (10XX) 22 720 01 45
Fax: (10xx) 22 720 54 43
Guest@biokom.com.pl
 
Portugal
Citomed, Rep. Produtos M
Phone: 1 21 842 1430
Fax: 1 21 842 1439
info@citomed.pt
 
Serbia and Montenegro
Swiss Concept Sciences Ltd.
Phone: +381 11 3610 945
Fax: +381 11 3610 948
swiss@kbcnet.rs
 
Slovak Republic
Ecomed
Phone: 421-041-500-6744
Fax: 421-041-500-6746
ecomed@isternet.sk
 
South Korea
Woongbee MediTech Inc.
Phone: 31 776 3300
Fax: 31 776 3303
woongbee@woongbee.com
 
Spain
Deltaclon
Phone: 91 764 53 64
Fax: 91 381 42 75
info@deltaclon.com
 
Sweden
Electra-Box Diagnostica AB
Phone: 8 448 7370
Fax: 8 712 6509
peter.blom@electrabox.com
 
Switzerland
LucernaChem AG
Phone: +41 (0)41.420.9636
Fax: +41 (0)41.420.9656
lucerna-chem@lucerna-chem.ch
 
Taiwan
Level Biotechnology
Phone: 226959935
Fax: 226950403
info@level.com.tw
 
Thailand
Medicare Supply Ltd
Phone: 662 553 6013
Fax: 662 578 3076
medicaresupply@yahoo.com
 
Turkey
Genmar Diagnostic Products Ltd.
Phone: 232-464-56-09
Fax: 232-464-86-67
genmar@superonline.com
 
Turkey
ALFAGEN
Phone: 232 375 25 30
Fax: 232 375 25 31
info@alfagen.com.tr
 
United Arab Emirates
Al Nawras Medi-Lab Supplies
Phone: 9714-2971517
Fax: 9714-2971518
sales@alnawras.ae
 
United Kingdom
Tebu-Bio
Phone: 01733 421880
Fax: 01733 421882
uk@tebu-bio.com